Ghost gives me the Warmest Welcome - Phasmophobia [LVL 3229]

8 Просмотры
Издатель
This is the earliest ghost event I have ever seen. This ghost literally closed the front door behind me right when the game started. This was a really fun and active ghost! You have many different ghosts in Phasmophobia, I'm pretty sure we all like the active ones the most! This is definitely one of those! Hope you enjoy!

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

NOTE: This video was recorded on patch
Категория
Боевики онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика