Nas "The Definition" feat. Brucie B (Official Audio)

37 Просмотры
Nas's new album King's Disease Available NOW!

Download/Stream King's Disease

Tracklist :
1. King's Disease
2. Blue Benz
3. Car #85 (feat. Charlie Wilson)
4. Ultra Black (feat. Hit-Boy)
5. 27 Summers
6. Replace Me (feat. Big Sean & Don Toliver)
7. Til The War Is Won (feat. Lil Durk)
8. All Bad (feat. Anderson .Paak)
9. The Definition (feat. Brucie B.)
10. Full Circle (feat. The Firm, AZ, Foxy Brown & Cormega)
11. 10 Points
12. The Cure
13. [Bonus track] Spicy (feat. Fivio Foreign & A$AP Ferg)

Фантастика онлайн
Комментариев нет.